MENTORSHIp program info session

Join us Wednesday, August 3rd at 8p (EDT (7p CDT, 6p MT, 5p PDT)) for an informational Zoom session. Learn about the program and how to craft an application to help us find the best fit for your goals. This is a great chance to meet other folks and chat about how you can plan to make the most of your experience!